Contact Us

MINDFULNESS FOR INDIVIDUALS:
Email Caroline Friend: info@openground.com.au or ph: 0401 904 995

MINDFULNESS FOR ORGANISATIONS:
Email Elizabeth Granger: elizabeth@openground.com.au or ph: 0409 811 037

 

For information about Openground MBSR courses, please contact the contact person in your local area as listed below:

ABN: 37 164 198 725


Contact us online

 Receive the latest promotions, directly in your inbox

New South Wales

Byron Bay Area

Michael Shaw
Phone: 0415 532 791
Email: michael@insideouted.com.au



 

Gosford

Dean Wooding
Phone: 0423 579 404
Email: deanwooding@gmail.com


 

Maitland

Bjorn Mella
Phone: 02 4934 2233
Email: maitlandwellness@bigpond.com



 

Newcastle

Lisa Pollard
Phone: 0403 186 146
Email: lisapollard/mail.com



 

Sydney

Caroline Friend
Phone: 0401 904 995
Email: info@openground.com.au



 

Wollongong

ACT

Canberra

Simply Mindful
Phone: 0409 354 900
Email: info@simplymindful.com.au



 

Queensland

Brisbane

Caroline Friend
Phone: 0401 904 995
Email: info@openground.com.au



 

Gold Coast

Gustavo Se Cestari
Phone: 0430 434 417
Email: gscestari@gmail.com



 

Sunshine Coast

Astrid de Ruiter
Phone: 0401 624 757
Email: astrid@openground.com.au



 

South Australia

Adelaide

Georgie Davidson
Phone: 0439 505 069
Email: georgie.davidson@mindfulmovement.net.au



 

Victoria

Albury - Wodonga

Ben Engel
Phone: 0419 699 306
Email: info@bordermindfulness.com



 

Bendigo - Castlemaine

Maggie O’Shea
Phone: 0457 389 433
Email: maggie@mindfulcounselling.com.au



 

Melbourne

Caroline Friend
Phone: 0401 904 995
Email: info@openground.com.au



 

Western Australia

Bunbury

Mary McIntyre
Phone: 0458 271 231
Email: swlivingwell@gmail.com



 

Dunsborough

Mary McIntyre
Phone: 0458 271 231
Email: swlivingwell@gmail.com



 

Perth

Caroline Friend
Phone: 0401 904 995
Email: info@openground.com.au



 

Tasmania

Hobart

Pamela Lovell
Phone: 0419 330 960
Email: pamela@mindfulintent.com.au



 

Launceston

Pamela Lovell
Phone: 0419 330 960
Email: pamela@mindfulintent.com.au



 

© Copyright Openground Mindfulness Training 2017

Website Design by Pretty Digital